Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Just yumm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
I only review recipes that are 5 star or 2 or less! This baby is 5! Simple, tasty, perfect. followed to the letter, can't improve this one. Salmon is easy to under-overcook, 20 min @ 400, spot on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grampy1939

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Harmony, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
No one mentioned the cleanup. Baking maple is not a good idea i learned. The marinade was mild.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FUNCTIONCREEP

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
This recipe has become our favourite salmon recipe. It's simple to make and absolutely delicious! I didn't change a thing. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
Excellent, be sure to use twice the maple vs the soy sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vickiwht
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Wow was this good. I did read other reviews and the only thing we did differently was use foil. And we put the liquid in the foil as we baked the salmon. I must admit that I wasn't a big salmon fan thus trying this recipe since a reviewer had mentioned it wasn't traditional. I am more than happy I tried this. My children even had seconds. Now I have a reason to buy salmon. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Delicious. I added extra garlic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
I have been making this recipe for years now and absolutely love it!! I think the best part about it is that it is quick and easy, and regardless if you marinade the salmon as per the recipe or not, it still turns out delicious! I have found that if I marinade the salmon overnight it is much better, but amazing non the less!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Delaware City, Delaware, USA
Living In: Clayton, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
Totally loved it! And sooo easy! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
This is a family favourite! I have made the recipe numerous times. Sometimes exactly as is, and other times I've also added in some fresh ginger, either way it's great. The only thing I do differently is use sodium reduced soy sauce. Never any leftovers and my young children always ask for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 2,418) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States