Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
I made this and the flavor was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
My family loved this recipe! I've made it several times. I added more salt and it tasted like perfect teriyaki sauce. My sister never ate salmon, but when I made this for her, she ate all of it. PERFECT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
I really like this! I didn't have salmon so I used alaskan whitefish which turned out great. After reading some reviews, I reduced the sauce to thicken and added some dijon for tang. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by girlblue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
East & West agree, this is a keeper. I made this while my family hosted a Japanese visitor. I wanted something to please everyone's palate. We all enjoyed the meal. The fish was firm and flaked easily without being dried out. A very nice combination of flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
We loved this recipe! I doubled the recipe for our large family and had more like 2.5 lbs. salmon. I didn't increase the garlic, garlic salt or pepper. The taste was delicious, and was gobbled up in no time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gmass76
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
This recipe was outstanding! Came out extremely well. My only issue is that I was expecting a little bit stronger flavor and maybe could use a little spice to it, but thats it! I followed a few other reviewers recommendations. I double the sauce and used leftover sauce with some cornstarch and reduced. I will definitely do this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
This was fantastic! I did like another reviewer said, and finished it off under the broiler for a few minutes, to brown the glaze. A keeper for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Great Recipe for when your in a pinch. I had most things on hand so this one was a winner. Only 4 stars because the sauce didn't "stick" very well on the salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
yeah!!! This was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
I've made this twice. The second time I made it, I did not double the sauce and it cooked into a thicker glazy sauce which was WAY more tasty than the thinner sauce I got when I made it the first time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hanover, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Claremont, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,515) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States