Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
I Love it!!!! I'll use this one often!!! I changed it a bit....doubled marinade and also more garlic since I am addicted to garlic but it is absolutely amazing :D Thanks for sharing (Y)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcia Haske

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
DELICIOUS! I shared this with my mom and a good friend the day after my boyfriend and I ate it for dinner. Super easy to prepare and very tasty! Be sure to remove skin before marinating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Steve
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
I added 1tbs brn sugar, 1tsp ginger, 3 cloves garlic, lemon zest, salt & pepper directly on the fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Awesome and amazing, will definitely be doing this one again! Even on the BBQ wrapped in tin foil was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Electricweeb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: St. Albert, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Excellent recipe. I've made this several times as written. Marinate for 30 min. and bake at 400 degrees. Very tasty - nothing else needs to be added to this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Zlee76
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Absolutely delicious salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
so easy and so tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
We love salmon, but this recipe takes it to the next level! Now we are in love with salmon and have it regularly using only this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LoriJo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bozeman, Montana, USA
Living In: Valdosta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I make this recipe frequently for my family members who don't care for salmon. Everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
I was really looking forward to trying this dish, it sounded so good. Perhaps I did something horribly wrong, because it was a huge disappointment. I followed the directions exactly, but the marinade/ sauce apparently slid off the fish. This resulted in a burning bubbling mess in the dish, so the salmon had no flavoring, and was kind of dry. Maybe I'll try it again with some major changes...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,564) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States