Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
My boyfried loved the Maple sauce...ate it all. I followed the recipe exactly how it was written. Will make this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elsie Giron

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
We've been making this recipe for years now and it always receives compliments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelley Lasley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Made this tonight for dinner. It was good but not outstanding. Followed the recipe and took some tips from other reviews by making a sauce with this reserve marinade and cornstarch. I also put a thin layer of brown sugar to broil, after baking the salmon. Would probably make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LETITIA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Berea, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
Amazing! I'm pretty new to even eating fish & I've never made it at home before today. Took couple of recommendations. 1. cut out garlic salt and did extra fresh garlic (there's plenty of salt in soy sauce) 2. Marinated then baked in foil to lock in flavors 3. Opened foil the last 5 min & broiled to get crispy. Will totally make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Perfect Salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yakima, Washington, USA
Living In: Lehi, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Definitely marinate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Added a few drops if sesame oil and baked w
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Andrea Kinman
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
I have been using this exact recipe for years now. It is hands down my most favorite meal. I make at least 3 times a month. I rarely leave comments, but this recipe is so good, that I needed to share it with others. Thanks again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Kinman

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
So delicious and so easy! I cook salmon frequently in a foil pocket, but did everything else the same. Drizzled the extra marinade from the packet over the salmon and jasmine rice. Amazing! Will be my go-to salmon recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
My husband who hates fish normally loved this recipe. My picky ten year old made the clean plate club as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sabrina Herring

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 2,605) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States