Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
Weird sweet flavor with only a hint of saltiness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
Even my picky 8 year old ate this without too much cajoling. This was easy, fast, and very tasty. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jonah's Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Very good. Use fresh salmon. Everyone ate. Sauce great! (maybe double the sauce)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Lombard, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
a very easy recipe and so delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristine de Guzman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer Riddell
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
I really like this recipe, very easy and not to many ingredients !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Riddell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
This was delicious. Hubby loved it. I did use fresh garlic, and I did increase recipe and reduce half of recipe on stove while fish was cooking. I also used the "foil method" and did broil a few minutes at end. Be careful doing this though. I got side-tracked sauteeing some veggies and the broiler did start to burn the sauce, but I got it out just in time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Don't add too much garlic it can be a bit pungent and over-power the flavor of the fish. I bit too sweet for my taste. If I try this recipe again I will try adding something to cut the sweetness just a little bit. I would like to try this marinade with another type of fish too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
What drew me to this recipe was what she said about her husband "not liking salmon" I'm with him, so I decided to try it. I loved it! It's definitely for someone who's not so fond of salmon. even the folks who like salmon liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Tasty recipe! I made it for my boyfriend and he loved it. I didn't use garlic salt because I didn't have it so I used sea salt and I added minced ginger. It was super delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Easy and tasty recipe, but I find the sauce overpowering the natural flavor of the salmon. I would give the recipe a 4 or 5 star on a chicken dish, but not salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,579) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States