Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Love the marinade and very simple to make. Be sure not to over-cook the salmon (as I did the first time). I'm going to try the same marinade on a pork chop tonight...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Hess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
It was good but not awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cari Solano

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Aledo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Simple, delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cdagirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
My family really enjoyed these salmon steaks. Fantastic recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
This is my favorite way to eat salmon! The recipe is so simple and yet so delicious. The better quality maple syrup, the better the dish. Just make sure not to overcook the salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
I LOVED This! I made this recipe and it was grATE...yes gr ATE. Gobbled up. I added 2 tbs of Extra virgin olive oil and 1/4 tsp fresh grated ginger as well as about a 1/4-1/2 tsp sesame seeds. I didn't marinade it due to lack of time, but wished I would have. the thinner parts of the fish were so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
So delicious! I used 1.5:1 ratio of the glaze & broiled it for the last 10 mins or so. Next time I'll add some fresh ginger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Courtice, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
yes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
We enjoyed this so much I like this recipe better than any of the other salmon ones that we have tried .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 2,514) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States