Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
I thought this was ok. Nothing that really blew me away....but maybe it was just the Salmon I purchased. I may try again with another piece of Salmon as it looks like it should be awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
My family absolutely loves this dish...its perfect just the way it is we haven't added to it or taken away from it last night we made it and since my mother doesn't care for salmon we made extra glaze and bought some large shrimp pulled off the tails and glazed them generously in a glass casserole dish and baked them until pink and juicy...she loved them....thanks for sharing this recipe with all of us...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Wonderful, easy recipe as is. No changes needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Berlin, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Winnetka, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I love this recipe so easy to make my husband loved it thanks Starflower!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
So easy and delicious and no need to alter the recipe since it perfect just as it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by donna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Midland, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Salmon turned out Excellent. Made recipe as is and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
I have been making this recipe for years. I like to pile a huge heap of fresh spinach in the baking dish, and lay asparigus over it, then set the salmon on top of it all, to bake. When it's done you have your whole meal ready and it only took one dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
I made this tonight and my family had seconds and thirds! I doubled the sauce per another reviewer. My husband does not like any fish that tastes "fishy" so I'm always looking for good fish recipes that I think he'll like, especially salmon. Thank you so much for posting this ..I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
My wife loved it, but me not so much. The flavor was too different for my taste, but again my wife loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
I LOVE this recipe, however I am only giving 4 stars because I have tried a few different times marinating it and it's always the best after 4-8 hours (YES HOURS) in the fridge soaking meat-side down in the marinade. I always serve it with rice with the leftover sauce spooned over top. Also, having tried it, I can say that using this on previously frozen, thawed salmon does NOT do it justice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by e_woman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 2,446) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States