Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Fantastic and quick meal. My husband absolutely loved it and best of all it is only 265 calories. I am not much of a fish eater but definitely like salmon made this way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
This was freakishly delicious. I baked it in aluminum foil and it was so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Followed the exact recipe. We liked it and thought it was good, but didn't 'wow' us. Would make again because it's healthy and super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GINNY671

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Ana, California, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
The first time I made this I followed the recipe. The second time I added some blacken season for just a little kick and wow. I shared with a friend that also eats fish, her husband and son let her get one bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portland, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I recently just made this for my fiancé and family. Everyone absolutely loved it! I used the soy sauce, maple syrup and garlic salt. I didn't have the clove garlic, so I left that part of the recipe out and it was just great regardless! I also used tinfoil as well to keep it more absorbed. And I bought frozen salmon. $9 bucks for 10 pieces instead of spending a fortune at the deli for just 1lb....was amazing! Will use this recipe again! Thank you so much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
I went to the Highland County Maple Festival this year and brought home some maple syrup. I searched around allrecipes.com for some recipes to use my syrup in and this salmon dish caught my eye. It's now my favorite way to prepare salmon. I prepare the fish as directed, then serve it with rice, red leaf lettuce, and a pickled Asian vegetable. Set out a bottle of Sriracha hot sauce (that's the stuff you see in Chinese restaurants). From their plate, diners lift a leaf of lettuce, add some rice to the top of it, put a bit of the salmon on the rice and roll it up. Add the pickled veggie to the roll, or just have it on the side. Add the hot sauce to the roll if adventuresome. Oh my yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mount Jackson, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Thought I would hate it because of the syrup. Made it anyway and will make this over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
This is a great recipe. The only thing I did differently was to marinate the salmon in foil and just move it to the oven to bake in the same foil. This is indeed a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
made this for dinner tonight and it was delicious! had some homemade maple syrup and took advantage. the maple syrup sounds like it will make the fish too sweet, but the soy and garlic balance it out nicely. i will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Really easy and delicious recipe. I marinated the salmon for 2 hours turning it about every 30 min. Set some marinade aside for basting or dunking. Also a yummy marinade for chicken...cook at 375 for approx. 40 minutes. Really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LillysMom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,461) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States