Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
Very delicious! Probably the best salmon dish I've ever made. Definitely a favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
I've made this dish several times now and my husband loves it! I myself was not a salmon fan until I tried this recipe and now I'm hooked! I also marinated the salmon in foil which really brought the flavor out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
I am new to making salmon and I really enjoyed the sweetness of this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Middletown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I thought this was ok. It was a little too sweet for my taste.. I followed the recipe exactly but per others instructions left the last few minutes to broiling.. Won't be making this again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Thank you STARFLOWER to share this recepi. I always searching for fish recepi and found this one is the best, in term of easiest and less ingredients with the outstanding result. This recepi goes well with other fishes, too. I added a table spoon of fine chopped ginger and it delecious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
The glaze itself is amazing. I will be using in the future, however the fish still was over cooked even with warnings from other reviews- I only left it in the oven for 15 minutes. So I guess there is still a little experimenting for how long to leave it in the oven, but the mix of the syrup and soy sauce is genius!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SETHMAN
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
I made this for one. My salmon weighed 4 ounces so I cut ingredients in half. Best salmon I've ever had since I am not a fan of dill sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Franklin, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
I can't say it was great, but not sure it deserved 5 stars. I'll try it again and cook it a few minutes less and see how it turns out
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Delicious!! The best salmom dish I have ever cooked and its very easy to make! I do not use oven as suggested, instead, I cooked it in a closed pan over a very small heat for 30 min or more (I dont remember exactly how long since I cooked this a month ago, but pretty much cooked until the sauce is soaked in the salmon or remains little in the pan).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Everyone in the family LOVES this recipe. I cut the maple syrup in half and add a bunch (maybe 1 1/2 tbsp) of grated ginger for some zing. A rare find that the 5 year old, the 8 year old and parents all love it (emphasize to the kids the maple syrup to get them on board).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,422) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States