Maple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
Great recipe and very easy to put together! Even though my husband said it sounded weird, he loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
Really excellent. I wasn't sure how the maple syrup and the soy would taste together, but they were delicious. Also, I didn't have garlic salt, so I just used garlic powder, and it still tasted great. And so easy! This is going to become my go-to salmon recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kit Willihnganz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Donald

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Photo by nga pham
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
i have to say, this one is my most favorite salmon so far, it have a salty from the soysauce and sweetness from the maple syrup, it was a great combination. my boyfriend is a ginger fan and sesame oil, therfore i added about 2 tb ot sesame oil, 1tbs of fresh ginger and one green onion. i marinated it in the fridge for just a little over an hour and pop it the oven for 25 to 30 min and remove cover and leave it there for 10 min. it tasted great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
I used teriyak sauce instead of soy sauce and butter flavored syrup but it was still awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathi Draper
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
This dish is easy and beautiful...no need to change a thing and a great meal to serve if someone is on the fence about liking fish. Perfect for a dinner party too...no mess, elegant, and presents nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
First of all, I MADE NO CHANGES. This was good! Super easy, too. I marinated mine in a large freezer bag to save room.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Super easy. Followed the suggestion to wrap the fish in tin foil and pour the sauce in. Even the kids gobbled it up. We got a bunch of sockeye in Seward- this will come in handy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Roy Lee
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
I found combination of maple syrup with soy sauce is fantastic! I love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
This is so easy to make and it was delicious. My husband who is strictly a meat and potato person totally enjoyed the salmon!! Yay!!! I had some salmon left so the next day I made a salmon salad and added a bit of olive oil to the salad and it was tasty!! I have to admit I was a bit skeptical in trying this salmon recipe but I'm glad I did. This is definitely a keeper! Thanks Ronnie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,637) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States