Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
this was very good and easy to make, but I found it to be a little too sweet. Next time I want to add more Dijon mustard and a less maple syrup. I cooked it in the oven at 375 for about 45 minutes, so very juicy, I also threw it under the broiler for a few seconds to crisp up the outside
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gilly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Fantastic marinade! I marinated the pork loin overnight and cooked it in the oven for 55 minutes at 375. Be sure to leave some marinade aside , cooked, as sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA
Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Fantastic marinade! I marinated the pork loin overnight and cooked it in the oven for 55 minutes at 375. Be sure to leave some marinade aside , cooked, as sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessicaD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
This was great! Very tender, juicy, and lots of flavor! Used recipe exactly as is but did marinate over night. We highly recommend using pure maple syrup. Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Simple, easy & delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rolling Meadows, Illinois, USA
Living In: Manchester, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
I switched out the sesame oil for olive oil as I have a personal distaste for the taste or smell of sesame oil, but it worked out fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jimmie Z

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
This recipe was really tasty. Used as is. It was really sweet. I would like some tips to tone the sweetness of the sauce for the gravy.. I tried butter and vinegar and a bit more Dijon. Helped but not enough. Would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
My husband and I absolutely loved it. Grill them on the BBQ with baked sweet potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by golden1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wellington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Terrific. Followed the recipe to a T. Seared each side in the middle of the BBQ for a few minutes to get the grill marks, then shut the centre burner off and used only the two side burners to cook. There is plenty of marinade for basting and brushing on and for leftovers. Served with steamed broccoli and BBQ Potato Roast by Christine seen here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bruzebra

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Ladner, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
This recipe was deemed a keeper by my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Capri

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 332) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States