Maple Cajun Mahi Mahi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
WOW. Super easy and really good. I like spicy food, but boy this was spicy with a nice sweetness to it. I actually cut down on the cajun spice a tad bit. But i highly recommend this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
This is so easy and so good. I also use this maple Cajun sauce on salmon. It is a hit with the whole family and tends to hide the "fishy" flavor for those that aren't as fond of fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by brenda
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
Delicious sweet spicy combo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2015
Very nice flavor ! My family loves it! I also used it on pan seared chicken breast . Pan seared chicken in olive oil and a touch of butter. During last few minutes of cooking, I brushed on mdple Cajun mixture. Tastered great! Love to serve booth with oven roasted veggies like broccoli or asparagus, wild rice and fresh field peas with snaps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NeCosia Chestnut
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
I will definitely make this again!!! First time trying Mahi Mahi! What a success!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Absolutley delicious, tasted amazing and was super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Did not change a thing, I loved it! Sweet and spicy, awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Baked as suggested at 400 for 20 minutes. My four year old loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bethk
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
this was easy and tasted great! I added some chopped pecan bits and it gave it a slight nut flavor and a bit more crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kruthe
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
This was so fun! I made my own Cajun spices with Tumerick, curry, Cayanne pepper, ground coriander, and smoked paprika! I added some French Piment, the garlic powder & maple syrup. I cooked as directed and the taste & tenderness was superb! The fish has a hint of sweet with a perfect kick. My family was happy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cajun Crawfish and Shrimp Etouffe

An authentic Louisiana recipe for spicy Cajun stew.

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Ginger-Glazed Mahi Mahi

This easy glaze is rich-tasting yet light and healthy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States