Maple Cajun Mahi Mahi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by kruthe
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
This was so fun! I made my own Cajun spices with Tumerick, curry, Cayanne pepper, ground coriander, and smoked paprika! I added some French Piment, the garlic powder & maple syrup. I cooked as directed and the taste & tenderness was superb! The fish has a hint of sweet with a perfect kick. My family was happy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
This was fantastic and so easy! Baked in oven at 400 for 20 min. SO! YUMMY! A great dish to make for non-fish-lovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Betty
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
This is so good. Spices and maple syrup are the perfect blend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
This was a good recipe and very simple to make. Will do it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
This is a delicious simple recipe if you are looking to eat well with little time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Travis Hamilton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
This was great! Made the recipe exactly as written. Quick, easy and very flavorful! I will make this again and use cod when I can't get Mahi Mahi. I used Creole Seasoning Blend from this site as the Cajun spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Easy, fast and really tasty without being heavy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sharon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Fishers, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Good flavor. I baked in individual foil packets on a cookie sheet at 400 for 16 minutes Used real garlic in place of powder and cut the Cajun in half but could have gone with the full amount. Used sugar free syrup- just the right amount of sweetness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly but it wasn't very flavorful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Loved this but used the wahoo chili spice from tastefully simple and half the amount. Sooo yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Whitney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cajun Crawfish and Shrimp Etouffe

An authentic Louisiana recipe for spicy Cajun stew.

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Ginger-Glazed Mahi Mahi

This easy glaze is rich-tasting yet light and healthy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States