Maple Cajun Mahi Mahi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Absolutley delicious, tasted amazing and was super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Did not change a thing, I loved it! Sweet and spicy, awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Baked as suggested at 400 for 20 minutes. My four year old loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bethk
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
this was easy and tasted great! I added some chopped pecan bits and it gave it a slight nut flavor and a bit more crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kruthe
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
This was so fun! I made my own Cajun spices with Tumerick, curry, Cayanne pepper, ground coriander, and smoked paprika! I added some French Piment, the garlic powder & maple syrup. I cooked as directed and the taste & tenderness was superb! The fish has a hint of sweet with a perfect kick. My family was happy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
This was fantastic and so easy! Baked in oven at 400 for 20 min. SO! YUMMY! A great dish to make for non-fish-lovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Betty
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
This is so good. Spices and maple syrup are the perfect blend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
This was a good recipe and very simple to make. Will do it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
This is a delicious simple recipe if you are looking to eat well with little time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Travis Hamilton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
This was great! Made the recipe exactly as written. Quick, easy and very flavorful! I will make this again and use cod when I can't get Mahi Mahi. I used Creole Seasoning Blend from this site as the Cajun spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 83) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cajun Crawfish and Shrimp Etouffe

An authentic Louisiana recipe for spicy Cajun stew.

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Ginger-Glazed Mahi Mahi

This easy glaze is rich-tasting yet light and healthy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States