Mango Relish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
Changing my diet to all fresh. This was an awesome, easy, flavorful addition. Boosted to baked chicken!! Looking for more like this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
I used mint instead of the cilantro and served it with grilled pork chops seasoned with soy sauce and Montreal seasoning. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
OH my goodness. I had this last night with orange chicken and I was delicious. I used a whole red bell pepper and about five green onions to satisfy our tastes. Totally forgot the oil, however this was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
Great recipe! I added fresh, seeded, jalepeno and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2011
Tastes Delicious! I used agave nectar instead of honey because that was all I had. I also added a little bit of ground ginger spice to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
This was Very tasty. The only thing I might do differently is next time I think I'll add some jalapeño or fresh ginger for some zing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KERI KENNELLY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~S~
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2009
This was my first time "cooking" with a mango. I've never really eaten mangos before either. I saw one in the store, and bought it, then I went searching for a recipe. I happened to have everything on hand for this one, and it sounded yummy, so I gave it a try. It was really good! I liked the sweet/savory combination. And, the colors are really pretty. I just wish my picture was better! LOL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~S~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA
Reviewed: May 13, 2009
Wow! This is a great combination of flavors! Served with barbecued pork chops on the grill and it was the perfect accompaniment. Even I liked it, and I'm not usually a sweet salsa fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Reece

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Union Grove, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2007
Absolutely Fantastic! I used this on chicken like suggested but I also placed it on a bed of lettuce and added a light honey vinaigrette. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2007
very tasty I will make this again...in larger quantity :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catherine Garretson-Bilnoski

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Mango Relish

A quick and delicious mango condiment for grilled seafood and meats.

Chef John's Mango Cranberry Sauce

See how to make mango cranberry sauce with a secret kick.

Grilled Tilapia with Mango Salsa

A simple fresh mango salsa takes grilled tilapia straight to the top!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States