Mango Berry Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Life Tastes Good
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Delicious. Perfect for summer. I made my own raspberry vinaigrette and added the mango to it in the food processor. Yummmm. I was fresh out of hazelnuts, so I used pine nuts I had on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life Tastes Good

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Deliciously fresh! My twentyish kids and husband all loved it! I substituted toasted pecans for the hazelnuts and green onion for the red onion - yummy! Will definately be serving this again for friends and family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina Ohden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
As backpack would say, YUM YUM YUM DELICIOSO! Subbed chopped pecans for the hazelnuts and used baby spinach. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
Very yummy summer salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2011
I have made this salad for BBQ's and parties, it is always a hit! I add some whole raspberries to the dressing in a clear jar so it looks as amazing as it tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
Awesome! Oddly enough, I hate mangoes. I substituted mandarin oranges. This was a major hit at a party I attended this past week-end. You can't go wrong with this wonderful berry salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Skitzoid Lady

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pingaling
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2010
I love this salad!! Really delicious, especially for mango lovers like myself. The flavors come together so well, makes me think of something that could be served at a high-end beach resort. I ate this over fresh spinach since that's what I had for greens. I think the mango raspberry dressing would be great over a veggie salad as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pingaling

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hoboken, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
By choice, I am mostly a saladterian. This is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NADINE


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ambrosia Fruit Salad

See how to make a quick-and-easy ambrosia salad.

Winter Fruit Salad with Lemon Poppyseed Dressing

A fruit and romaine salad with a tangy lemon and poppyseed dressing.

Grilled Chicken Salad with Seasonal Fruit

An amazing main dish salad that stars grilled chicken and fresh seasonal fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States