Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
didn't use spinach, added chic peas, added Chinese 5 spice and parsley
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
I added lime juice to brighten the flavor of the dressing. I passed on the pasta a pumped up the baby spinach. Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Juli T
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
this was delicious!! my "meat and potatoes" husband even liked it. we had it on a hot summer day, for lunch...it was perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
Loved this recipe. I've made it several times. Followed advice of a former reviewer to sub homemade onion soup mix to be msg-free. I've subbed other fruit and veggies. It's always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
This is a very good salad. I have made it to recipe and it is great now i usually double everything except oil and dry soup so it cuts down on calories and sodium.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Great recipe! Especially if you are tired of the old chicken salad. Most definitely will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
I just made this for dinner and it was a complete success! Probably the best pasta salad I have ever had and it was perfect after a whole day of playing outside. I will make 1 1/2 times the dressing next time it is so delishious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
I noticed that some of you wrote you didn't like the beef bouillon so I used condensed onion soup and it turned out just fineother than that it was an excellent salad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Neil Bleise
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
This is fantastic! The only thing that I will do different next time is double the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I'm not usually a pasta salad fan because they lack flavor, but I love the Asian flavoring in this one. The family enjoyed it, too. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie E.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 164) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Sesame Pasta Chicken Salad

A pasta salad with chicken, sesame dressing, and fresh herbs.

Simple Pasta Salad

A quick and easy salad with rotini pasta and vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States