Malibu Bay Breeze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2008
Very good drink. Delicious! I used 2 tablespoon cranberry juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DiamondGirl amanecer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2002
This is an awesome drink! I have it when I go out and boy do they go down smooth!! Nice thing about them is that after you stop drinking them for about 15-20 minutes you start to feel normal again. Nice and fruity for the lightweight drinker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
59 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2004
This is my signature drink...very smooth & sweet. Has a light, coconut flavor. Easy to drink too much of, because it's just like drinking juice! Definitely a great, simple drink recipe. Fun for showers & summer parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2006
AWESOME!! My new favorite drink. Only thing I did different was serve in larger glasses so I added equal amounts of pineapple and cranberry. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KRISTYLEE3

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Hellertown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2006
I've been making this for years (it was my signature drink for my 21'st GET SMASHED party). The one difference is that I do 4 oz of BOTH pineapple and cranberry juice. Yum...always gets RAVE reviews at my parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2007
tastes like pineapple juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Olean, New York, USA
Living In: Pueblo West, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2009
Excellent girlie drink!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristine T.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2009
One of my favorite drinks EVER! I like to enjoy this one when it's going to be a long night out and I don't want to hit up the vodka too early! I probably use 2 T. of cranberry juice to each 1/4 cup of pineapple, but why measure? It's great either way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrieh82

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2009
This was very simple to put together and very enjoyable. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2009
Very sweet and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ckirch1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Conneaut, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Bay Breeze Cocktail

See how to make a refreshing Bay Breeze cocktail.

The Guatermelon Especial Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a refreshing rum and watermelon cocktail.

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States