Maille® Vinaigrette Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
This is a perfect vinaigrette for potato salad or a main dish salad. This is a beautiful change from mayonnaise dressings. Thank you for posting this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zilverb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aitkin, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Seabrook, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
Very good as is. Then, I also added some pureed frozen peaches and fresh basil leaves to it, just because I had some those on hand. Excellent salad dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
Did not change a thing. Very good dressing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
I added this easy dressing over roasted orange beets, cooled them in the fridge and served them with parmesan crusted basa filets. The cold and hot contrast is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dre's Yummies!

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2012
perfect, I've searched for several years to find this Vinaigrette. It's all about portions and ingredients. Maille Dijon is a must!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2012
So simple, yet is has good flavor. The mustard is not overpowering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Perfect, easy ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Very good balance of a bit of sweetness, with a bit of tang. I really enjoyed it. Easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2013
Very good and it was super easy to make. Made it for my very picky husband and he loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Yum! I just made this for our lunches salad. I wanted something different than Italian or ranch.. You know, the boring "usual." This was so GOOD! I added chopped walnuts and bacon bits to it and I c
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RPMsMama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Mesquite, Texas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Orange Cumin Vinaigrette

A simple salad dressing seasoned with Dijon, orange zest, and cumin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States