Mac-N-Cheese Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
I made this for a family with young kids and then for my friends who are in their 20s and 30s. For the young kids, I just made the recipe as-is, and I just dropped it off, so I don't know if they liked it as much as we did. For my friends, I added a chopped fresh jalepeno, sliced mushrooms, and quartered cherry tomatoes. WE LOVED IT! It was great for a football get together, highly recommended :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Every year me and my sis have a cook off. Different "theme" every year-- this year was pizza. We both made 4 or 5 and had a big party and everyone could come eat and vote. We didn't say which pizza was who's so it was all fair voting. And this pizza WON! I wanted to do something wayyyy off the wall and found this recipe. Followed it to a T. Very good! It's not MY personal favorite as I like a lot a veggies but I could see why everyone liked this. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ashland, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Kimberly, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Loved this! Closest thing to the mac and cheese pizza from Cici's that my family could get because there's not one any where near where we're currently residing. Thanks for the share! Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jasmine Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
Great Idea for kids super easy for Mom or Dad to do. Thanks for the Idea :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nyzaria

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Loved this recipe. My family loves mac n' cheese and pizza and have had it a restaurants and wanted to give it a try. It was SOOOO delicious! We have made it 2 or 3 times already. Loved it! thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by joseph
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Loved this it was good. Something different my son doesn't eat a lot of things but he ate this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
Healthy it is NOT. But my kids (who i have a hard time getting them to eat anything) LOVED it. The neighborhood kids also loved it. Lets put it this way, this will not be a awesome romatic dinner for me and my husband but it was quick, easy and kids loved it. My husband also enjoyed it. FYI - i used about4 plus oz of milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelby Township, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
Thought this would be a fun pizza for our weekly pizza night~super easy to put together, even with making my own crust. Looked really 'fun'~added hot dogs to ours~but unfortunately, it pretty much tasted like lots of cheese-covered starch. I was afraid of that, but thought we'd give it a try, anyway. While our family didn't care for it and won't be making it again, I'm still glad you shared this recipe. It gave us something different to try~thanks for sharing this with us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
Delectable. My kids ate two pieces each and they are tiny things!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Barbecue Smoked Sausage Pizza

Make a tantalizing, tasty BBQ pizza with smoked sausage and cheese.

Gluten Free Pizza Crust

Easier than most gluten-free recipes, and as tasty and crispy as any pizza crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States