Lyn's Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 20, 2000
A really tasty and easy to make dish - we all oved it, kids too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2005
Wonderful and easy low carb recipe. When I sautee my mushrooms, I also add a little onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2001
Wonderful Taste! Thank you for this easy and great way to have chicken cutlets from the BBQ!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2003
This recipe includes 3 of my favorite ingredients: chicken, cheese and mushrooms. How can you go wrong. Simple yet wonderful. Thanks to you Lyn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Empire, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2006
Excellent! I only had parmesan cheese but the results were outstanding! Can't wait to try other kinds of cheese with this recipe :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MELBABY33

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
We really enjoyed this recipe. I loved how easy & quick it is to throw together. I used chicken breast tenders, sprinkled with a little garlic salt. The mushrooms I cooked with a tablespoon of butter, then added a clove of minced garlic. When they were tender, I added parmesan cheese. Then once I added the mushrooms to the chicken, I used colby jack cheese. Great taste for so few ingredients! I will be making this on my late work nights!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hereford_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Angels Camp, California, USA
Living In: Le Grand, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
This was a big hit with my family (husband and kids). I sprinkled a little poultry seasoning on the chicken and cooked the mushrooms with some butter in the skillet. Everything else was the same (although the chicken did cook faster than the recipe said). Very good, easy, and quick - thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2006
We liked this, it was a nice change from the usual grilled chicken.Nice, but nothing spectacular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Claremore, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Pipe Creek, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2007
Really think you need to add butter and/or olive oil to the mushrooms to add some more flavor. This was good but just basic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDVMD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2009
Very easy and tasty chicken! I like a little more flavor so I marinated the chicken breasts in teriyaki sauce for two hours. The sweetness of the sauce really compliments the cheese and mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States