Luscious Spinach Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
EASY, A BIG HIT AT MY HALLOWEEN PARTY. A MUST TRY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
Added Parmesan and bread crumbs to the top for a crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
Really tasty! I added some white wine during cooking and just a hint of nutmeg. Note - drain the spinach very well, wrap it up in paper towels and really squeeze it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
I really enjoyed this recipe however I did tweak it I used the whole block of cream cheese and I rinsed and re-rinsed the artichoke hearts added extra garlic and baked when it was done i took it out and put 2 cups of monterrey jack cheese over it and baked about 5 minutes or until bubbly. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2010
I took this to a potluck dinner party and it disappeared. I did add 1-2 ozs more cream cheese & served with scoop tortilla chips. I used lowfat sour cream, lowfat mayo and 1/3 fat cream cheese--every bite was eaten! I will definitely make this again and will likely double it next time. Thanks for sharing this healthy and tasty hors d'oeuvre.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2010
Awesome! This recipe always gets eaten up right away--it's way better than the restaurant! :) The only thing I would add is mozzarella cheese! I like using fresh minced garlic instead of jarred or dried--so much better! Thanks for this great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
I made this for game night with friends. I read the reviews first and substituted and added where the other reviewers mentioned and it came out perfect!! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2010
I can't cook at all, thought I would give this a shot. SOOOOOO good! I loved it and so did all of my guests. Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2010
I used a whole pack of cream cheese, 3/4 cup of mozzarella cheese and most of the spinach. I cut half of the artichokes up and left the other half in chunks. We thought it could have had more artichoke flavor. Maybe not as much cream cheese?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
Very yummy. Don't have an oven so I used the microwave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarDuJour

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 121-130 (of 518) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States