Luscious Spinach Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
This was really good! Will definitely make it again! (Maybe tonight!) followed recipe as it is~ may add more parmesan cheese next time...can't have too much cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cloverdale, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tmoran
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
Absolutely delicious! I just mixed some mozzarella cheese in with the rest of ingredients. I used light mayo, light sour cream, and Neufchâtel cheese, and added more garlic. It came out great even using light ingredients!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Vergne, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
I made two mistakes and I want to tell you what they were. I really didn't drain the spinach as well as I could / should have....trying to hurry. Number Two.....I tried to cheat on the oven time by using the microwave. It still came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
One of the best spinach/artichoke dips I have made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
I always use this exact recipe. It's perfect just the way it is. I do agree with squeezing most of the water out of the spinach and rinsing the artichokes though but I wouldn't change anything except the servings. This would never last 24 servings in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
I was very disappointed with this recipe. The dip was very creamy and easy to make, but it lacked any flavor other than the spinach, which is not what we were expecting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
i have never made this exact one but for the people saying its a bit bland.... i always add minced garlic and a little lemon juice to this.. and a bit of pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Great recipe! I added a small can of whole water chestnuts (drained and halved). It is a great addition for a little crunchiness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
This was okay. I followed the recipe and the mayo flavor was too strong. We also didn't really like the flavor of Romano cheese. Next time I'll add less mayo and Parmesan cheese instead of Romano or find a different recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scarborough Fair

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Prunedale, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 508) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States