Luscious Slush Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
my favorite punch recipe so far! made it on Christmas Eve for my family. tastes delish with champagne too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South San Francisco, California, USA
Living In: Concord, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
I reduced the sugar that is why I gave it 4 stars and not 5. I made a half recipe and used 1/2 cup sugar. It was super luscious. This is a new favortie at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by polly625

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
I made a half batch of this for my girls' birthday party. It was a huge hit!! I can't recommend this enough! I wish I had made the whole batch as everyone kept coming back for more. I will definitely make this for every party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chehalis, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
A real party hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
Super easy, really great for a large group. Made this for a crowd. The taste was delicious, and it stayed cold all day long without needing ice cubes that would water down the taste. I froze it in gallon freezer bags. Will be using this anytime I need refreshments for a crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
This punch is great! Use blue jello for a fantastic green punch. I make this at school and the kids love it too. Now I am using it for my wedding. Um.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
Everyone enjoyed this punch, I made it for a bridal shower, using peach jello, orange-tangerine juicy juice and orange juice. I was told it tasted just like a fuzzy navel drink. I thought so too. The only drawback was getting it to be slushy. So I think the next time I will use my Pampered chef ice shaver and go from there. But wil be making it and using it again and again and again. You are only limited by the flavors of juice and jello you can find.l
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Great punch! had to cut back on the sugar, to sweet for us. yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by terri smith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
We make this for everything
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
Love this drink. The only thing we changed was we only used 1 1/4 c . sugar and 1 bottle of Sprite. I was afraid 2 bottles would water it down too much. Tastes delicious and received great reviews from family and friends...thanks you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 991) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States