Luau Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
This punch got rave reviews from all of my guests. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
Yummy! I made this for a luau themed baby shower and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
I made this for my son's 11th birthday party. It was luau themed so this punch was perfect. All the kids loved it! Made just as directed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyof5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
I served this for my daughter's Luau irthday Bash. It was a hit! So much so, that I had to make more and more (Good thing I bought extra). I will be using this for her party next year!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
Ridiculously sweet, but that's punch! The flavors were great and worked perfectly for a tropical-themed wedding reception food spread. Everyone really enjoyed this! I used ginger ale and sierra mist for the soda, making a really nice flavor combo. My sister suggested mixing in a can of tropical OJ concentrate (like orange-pine-banana, etc) but those are more expensive and the bride wanted to keep it lower cost. However, if you were doing a small batch or two, the flavor-twist OJ would be a great idea! I made a batch to test this and then frost the remainder in a bundt pan to use as the ice ring...I tossed in a few maraschino cherries for some eye-catching colors. Beautiful and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FNChef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Prior Lake, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Lakeville, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
So simple, yet so good. I made this for my daughter's luau party and it was hands down, the one thing that guests not only raved about, but drank every last drop of. I only had enough ingredients to make the punch once, but I wish I would have doubled the recipe. This will be my go to punch recipe from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Tasted fantastic, the only reason why it got 4 stars out of 5....if you spill any ANYWHERE it gets soooo sticky!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2011
I misread the recipe and did not freeze overnight, but flavor was still good. Plan on making again but will follow the directions correctly next time : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
Made this for my daughters pool party. It was a huge hit. I didn't measure the pineapple juice since my bottles were larger but it still tasted fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Altamonte Springs, Florida, USA
Living In: Apopka, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsFisher0729
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
This went over very well at our housewarming party. Everyone raved about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States