Luau Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2001
My friend and I used this recipe for a class of ours. Everyone loved the recipe and the teacher, who is also the Home Ec teacher, saved a copy of the recipe for further use.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
60 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2003
This is a very fast and easy punch that tastes great. I served it at my wedding and the guests loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2003
Delicious. This is the best punch I have ever served and was a huge hit at a card party, recently. Everyone wanted the recipe. The slush was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2004
I made this for a big family get-together. Everone loved it! It's great because it isn't too sweet or sour. A suggessted shortcut, though: Dole makes orange and pineapple juice by the half gallon. When I ran out of the original recipe, I used this instead and it tasted the same! I also added some cherries on top and a little bit of grenadine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
101 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KRISTENW

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Waco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2004
Excellent, easy punch. Could easily spice it up for an adult party as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2004
Great punch - was a big hit at our kids' birthday party last Summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OnlineMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2005
I made this for a retirement ceremony recently. I work with mostly guys and they LOVED IT! It turned out great and was easy to make. I will definately make it again. Our Maintnenance Officer added that it would "accept a fifth of vodka quite nicely".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2005
I served this punch at my 6 yr olds luau birthday party. I doubled the recipe and still did not have enough. Everyone loved it and wanted more. I had a little trouble w/the fizz overflowing from the milk jug - but other than that it was easy to make and tasted great. I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2005
I Made it for my 11 year old's birthday Party and Everyone loved it!! However I took it out 2 hrs before hand and it was not slushy enough, I should have took it out earlier
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
76 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Evansville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2005
This is a great punch. Very well received at my Hawaiian party last summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States