London Broil II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
This marinade also works well with pork tenderloin
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sal Ted Cascio

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Just wanted to pass along a thought. Try using this recipe using a fairly new meat cut known as "Flat Iron Steak". It's just as flavorful as flank steak, but not quite as tough & about the same price. Give it a try. Mike
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Yes I have mase it many times it is very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim Lichtenthaler
Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Not my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by msouleusa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bradenton, Florida, USA
Living In: Parksville, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Marinate is a very simple one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
This is one of the best marinades I have ever used. We eat alot of game meats and this really adds flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Seriously, when I read this "The marinade is so flavorful you'll skip the steak sauce," I thought BS lol, then when I asked my husband, would you like some steak sauce, he said NOPE! & then I tried the steak and it was AMAZING!!! At first I was hesitant to make this recipe, because I only had 30 minutes to marinate it. I kept looking for a recipe that took less marinating time,but didn't find any that appealed to me as much as this one. Still did it! I can't imagine how much flavorful would have been if I would have left it for hours. But I'll find out tonight or tomorrow, since I prepared the rest of the meat and has been marinating since yesterday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
You can grill the meat as set forth above but I usually just roast at 350 degrees for 25 minutes instead (since I don't have a grill). Kirk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 700) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

London Broil II

See how to make a flavorful marinade for an amazing grilled London Broil.

How to Broil Lobster Tails

See the simple, less messy way to cook lobster.

Grilled Tri-Tip with Oregon Herb Rub

Tri-tip steak hits the grill with a rave-worthy spices-and-herb rub.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States