Lloyd's Healthy Chicken Zoopa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2009
This was delicious. I doubled the hot sauce and used whole wheat egg noodles, but other than that, followed the recipe exactly. Will make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
This is fantastic!! It is even better as a leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2009
My family loves this soup! The spinach & soy sauce are really delicious & unexpected additions. I often make this with left-over chicken. Thank you, Lloyd!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2009
This was so delicious and loved by all 6 members of our family. I did not have a red pepper in the house so we missed the color and also used orzo for lack of egg noodles. Still was wonderful and a bit lighter, I guess. We'll try it with noodles and red pepper next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2008
Very good soup. My husband, who is very picky, really loved it. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2008
Fantastic! Love that it was filled with veggies, and the hot sauce gave it a tasty kick without really adding much heat. I will be making this again, thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LAURISSIMA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Texarkana, Texas, USA
Living In: Garland, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2008
GREAT recipe!! I also added a little bit of lemongrass just to give it a bit of an Asian twist. It was lovely - between two of us we ate the entire thing!!! Just delicious, will be adding this to my regular winter time repertoire!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2008
Excellent Recipe! I added an extra cup of chicken stock, corn, and a cup & a half of whole wheat noodles. Really good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2008
I am new to cooking and this was a nice easy way to break myself in and it also tasted delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mickey Dee

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Morecambe, Lancashire, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2008
Excellent! As a family of six, it's hard to please everyone and this one did it; even the 8 year old liked it. My husband liked the added spice, and of course added more at the table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Potato Chicken Stew

See how to make a chicken stew loaded with mixed veggies, herbs, and spices.

How to Make Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup

Watch Chef John make a simple, soothing chicken noodle soup.

Grandma’s Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make a savory, 5-star chicken noodle soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States