Linnie's Spanish Rice Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2003
This is sooo good and easy. I used brown rice, and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2003
This was great it was fast, easy and my husband loved it!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2003
This recipe was tasty and very simple. I used a garlic lime salsa and it had great flavor. I would make sure you use a salsa that has good flavor or your rice will be bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: D'iberville, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2003
Couldn't be easier or yummier. I used mild salsa and my toddler ate it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2003
Verrrrrrrrry Gooooooood, thank you!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Indio, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2002
Used 3 cloves fresh pressed garlic and Uncle Ben's 30-min brown rice (which actually takes about 40 min b/c more liquid with the salsa). Served in black bean burritos with cheese and sour cream! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2002
Hubby loved it:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2002
I was skeptical because it was so simple but it turned out great! I added some black beans and served with chicken enchiladas and my guests said it was the best meal that they have had in a long time. I will definaltely be making this again and again. Quick, Easy and Delicious. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2002
This was really easy and just as good as any other spanish rice I've eaten. Thanks!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2002
This was awsome! It was easy! And even my one year old gobbled it down like he hadn't eaten in a month! This is definently a keeper that I will make over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JLLEBOW

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Medford, Oregon, USA
Living In: Pearl City, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Spanish Rice

See a quick-and-easy recipe for the yummiest Spanish rice.

Spanish Rice II

This Spanish rice has lots of rich flavor, and is very easy to prepare.

Mexican Rice II

See how to make easy, tasty Mexican rice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States