Linguine with Seafood and Sundried Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Gia Maria
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Simple and delicioso!!! Nice mixture of different flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gia Maria

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I thickened the sauce a little with corn starch, doubled the tomatoes and added a squeeze of lemon juice in addition to the zest. Company worthy. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ruthresultan@yahoo.com
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
This recipe is just superb! It's my husband's bday and thought of doing something different than the usual bday spaghetti.. I'm glad I came across this recipe! Since I made 2lbs of linguine, I also added mussel meat with the scallops and shrimps :) My family raved about it! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melissa Strachan-Baylis
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
I made this dish today & it was delish! I made it exactly according to directions. I tasted it just before I served it & decided to add a few sprinkles of granulated garlic because I felt it needed it! This was a wonderfully easy & tasty dish to make. My compliments to the chef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
This was wonderful!!! We made it exactly like the recipe and it will be added to our go to box! The lemon and clam juice with everything else make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Very tasty with a lemony twist! Only got a bite because family devoured it first! Be aware, this is an expensive meal to make....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
I used half the butter and added a bit more olive oil. Still tasted great! Next time, I'll add more tomatoes too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This came out great. I did make some changes. We had some leftover cooked shrimp scampi from the night before. Cooked the garlic in some butter and olive oil until aromatic. Added a bottle of clam juice and more dried tomatoes than they said. Cooked and reduced this down to not quite half. Added the shrimp to warm, a little heavy cream and the lemon zest, salt, and freshly ground pepper. Also added about a half cup of freshly grated Parmesan. Cooked until slightly thickened. Served over fettuccine with summer squash. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Amazing! I removed some liquid and added some cream and a bit of corn starch of a thicker sauce. It was fantastic. Everyone I have fed it to loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bianca Rivera

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
This is awesome. I didn't use the clam juice, lemon zest, parsley or red pepper and only used half the butter and then added some sautéed onions. There was enough juice in the seafood though it was a bit thin. I used some homemade dried tomatoes that I had just made the day before and they were so flavorful that I didn't need the other flavors except added a little salt and pepper on the plate. I used a frozen seafood medley of calamari, shrimp, scallops and clams from Gordon's. So very good....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sun-Dried Tomatoes I

See how to make your own sun-dried tomatoes in the oven.

Smoked Sausage Gnocchi with Sun-Dried Tomatoes

See how to make easy gnocchi with savory smoked sausage.

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States