Linda's Cranberry Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
These turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
Changed choc chips & cranberries to 1/2 c white choc chips, 1 cup cranberries & 1/2 cup macadamia nuts. Seemed to be baked by 9 min. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Just made these cookies. Came out great. I'll try to substitute with other suggestions next ime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
Best cookie ever! I subtituted rolled oats for the flour and made them oatmeal cranberry cookies instead though. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SEMORAH4657

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
Excellent! Everyone loves them, and they turn out soft and delicious exactly as the recipe stands!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
these were very good, my son doesn't like cranberries, but we have a rule, try it once, if you don't like it thats fine, but you have to try it. he tries, he liked. the only change i made was that i used a cup each of white and semi-sweet chips since that is what i had leftover that i wanted to use up. i think next time i will use more cranberries, but that is just a personal taste (i can never have enough of them!), it is not a reflection on the recipe itself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
These were delicious! They had a wonderful taste. If you want a big cranberry taste you will need to add more to the mix, but I loved it just the way it was. My husband is not big on cookies, but he loved these. My kids loved them too. I can't wait to try it with other combinations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Pretty good recipe. I've made a couple of times now and I'm looking forward to playing around with other flavors in the future. I doubled the cranberries after reading other reviews and also added 1/8 teaspoon of salt. I think they turned out great with those adjustments. Like I said, I've made them twice now and will prob make again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
I just made these cookies for my christmas cookies exchange. I had to think of another cookie to make since i want to keep it for myself and my family! It was so good and delicious! The only thing i did was add chopped fresh cranberries in addition to the dried cranberries. My kids and hubby loved these cookies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by pomplemousse
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Good cookies. Very sweet from the white choc chips, so I'd almost rather have actual cranberries instead of the dried, which are sweetened. At least, mine are! Otherwise, nice flavor and pretty cookies. They don't spread so I flattened mine with the back of a spatula. thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pomplemousse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pendleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Dumfries, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Gingerbread Cookies

Learn how to make fun and festive gingerbread cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States