Lime Cilantro Cauliflower "Rice" Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
great way to eat cauliflower....the lime is the perfect touch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Absolutely delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
simple and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
i added tomato and corn to this recipe... filled the salad out nicely!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Great idea! I've made this three times in the past two weeks and tweaked it to our taste... Cooked it closer to 3-5 minutes depending on the shallowness of the dish, longer made it too mushy. Left out the butter too, just didn't need it. The first time we had it as above but added sliced green onions, diced red bell peppers, and cotija cheese... Yum! Looking forward to trying a Thai version next, with hints of lemongrass and ginger. This one goes into the rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MsMellie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
I substituted this cauliflower recipe for rice when I made black beans and rice today and it was a very different, mushy texture and I craved a starch with the beans. Probably better to keep this recipe as a vegetable side dish than part of an entree.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
This has become one of my go-to side dishes. Everyone who tries it loves it and asks for more. The only change I made was cooking it on the stove over medium heat instead of the microwave. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
I did not care for this recipe. I found it to be way too sour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
This is a perfect side to any Mexican dish I make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Very good alternative to rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Yakima, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Cilantro Lime Chicken

Tender shredded chicken makes a 5-star filling for tacos and enchiladas.

Cauliflower Popcorn

Roasted cauliflower florets lightly seasoned with olive oil and garlic salt.

Grilled Fish Tacos with Chipotle Lime Dressing

Tilapia filets turn into tasty fish tacos with a tangy adobo and lime dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States