Libby's® Pumpkin Cranberry Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
I used dried cranberries, since I had those on hand. Very tasty bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2010
delicious breakfast bread. Replaced 1 cup w.w. flour, my own mix of pumpkin spices 1/2 cup oil and 1/2 c applesauce just to make it a little healthier. Absolutely love this pumpkin bread, especially in the fall.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stacey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
I give this bread recipe five stars. I've tried several Pumpkin Bread recipes and this one is by far the best. Bread is moist and delicious. My husband and three year old son love it as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sunia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kailua, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Ewa Beach, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
This is amazing! Even my husband couldn't stop eating it and he doesn't like pumpkin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NYCDaisy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2010
So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2010
Fantastic! Didn't change a thing. This bread is so moist. My husband said it was the best bread that I have made.. definatley will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Big Bear City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2010
I had to change absolutely nothing with this wonderful recipe, and that's unusual for me. I decided to go with raisins this time, but either way this is a top-notch recipe and I thank you for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cabs1982

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
Very good and moist. This is good anytime of year!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHRISTEL2003

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Albany, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Tupelo, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
I've been using this pumpkin bread recipe for years now and it is so moist and delicious.It's very easy to make and everyone who tries it loves it.I always make it around the holidays to give as gifts.I usually make 6 mini loaves out of it.I make it exactly as written using fresh cranberries.I don't even chop them up I usually just cut some in half and leave the rest whole.I also use freshly squeezed orange juice.This bread is so incredibly moist and it gets even better after a day or two.It keeps really well.The fresh cranberries goes so well with the pumpkin..it wouldn't be the same without them.Next season I will be buying lots of fresh cranberries and freezing them just for this bread.I want to make this again now but I'm having a hard time finding frozen cranberries in my area and it's not the same without them. I guess I may have to use the dried as a last resort. A++++ recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2010
Loved this bread. I had to use dried cranberries due to the time of year but it worked out well. Can't wait to make this with fresh cranberries. Gave a loaf to my neighbors and she has already called and asked for the recipe. Thanks Libby's!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Washington, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 344) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States