Lemonade Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 28, 2002
I brought this to a memorial day bbq, it was a hit! It is sweet.... the women liked it more than the men. I would recommend using only 1 pink lemonade container instead of 2 for the punch part. Very easy to make and refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2003
Excellent! Easy to make and was nice and refreshing. Not too sweet and yet not too strong. Just right!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2001
This was a real hit. Easy to make and was well liked by all ages. I even ran out of this. I usually have punch left over. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2004
this is yummy! everyone enjoyed it and was asking for the recipe! I left out the orange since I didn't have one. I also made a second batch, but used raspberry ginger ale (instead of lemon-lime soda) and added lime slices! very tasty! I am making this punch again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2004
This deserves 10 stars! I made it for my Bunco group and it vanished! I only wish I had made more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nacogdoches, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2008
I can't rave enough about this. It goes fast so have back up available. I only use one can of the lemonade and have even left out the fruit slices and I get rave reviews on this. It is so refreshing and easy to make. Really makes a bottle of wine last!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Schenectady, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2007
This was a huge hit at the party I threw. I only added one can of lemonade, following some of the suggestions, and it was wonderful, not too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Castleton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
I made this for a baby shower I hosted for my sister this weekend and it was a bigger hit than that new baby! EVERYONE wanted the recipe!! It I could give it ten stars I would! I used Lambrusco Riutini wine and only ONE can of the lemonade! it was easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
Fabulous & SO EASY! I'll definitely remember to buy enough ingredients for a second batch the next time; we went through this fast because it was so tasty! Not too sweet either. Everyone loved it & many requested the recipe. I left out the maraschinos since I forgot to buy them, but they're not really a necessity.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CooknKel
Home Town: Salem, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2008
I actually just used the lemonade that comes in packages instead of frozen and it was still good. If it didn't have alcohol, I would make it everyday. Very big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Topeka, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States