Lemonade Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Made this exactly to the Letter and it is good. Please note that many of the frozen lemonade cans come in 12 oz cans. The recipe calls for 2 (6oz) and 1(6oz) cans. Do the math if you are not using the right amount then I can see this drink being 2 sweet. I purchased 2 (12oz) cans. I used one can to fill up 2 ice trays and the other can to make the punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
Amazing recipe. Luv it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LagunaLala
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
I would make again but use less frozen lemonade because it just tasted a bit too sweet. I would also not hassle with the lemonade ice cubes because I think it just made it even sweeter. Next time I will use plain ice cubes with the cherries in each one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LagunaLala

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Laguna Hills, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
This was good - next time will make with just one can of pink lemonade as I used a shiraz and it was pretty sweet. I also froze the marchino cherries and surup into the ice mold and that surup may have over-sweetned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
what type of wine should i use? this recipes sounds very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2011
This was soooo good, lots of compliments on it. I like a strong pink lemonade, so I would probably add a third can of pink lemonade concentrate next time (just personal preference though), but really tasty and refreshing! Oh ya, and I used white wine (Dr. Zen Zen)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Wonderful punch. Made this for my daughter's bridal shower the first time, and since it was going into a punch bowl I froze the maraschino cherries and the lemonade concentrate in a round mold instead of in cubes. It seems to be very popular, so make lots.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Absolutely wonderful and SO easy! Super refreshing on a hot day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Webster City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
I made this for a baby shower I hosted for my sister this weekend and it was a bigger hit than that new baby! EVERYONE wanted the recipe!! It I could give it ten stars I would! I used Lambrusco Riutini wine and only ONE can of the lemonade! it was easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
Fabulous & SO EASY! I'll definitely remember to buy enough ingredients for a second batch the next time; we went through this fast because it was so tasty! Not too sweet either. Everyone loved it & many requested the recipe. I left out the maraschinos since I forgot to buy them, but they're not really a necessity.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CooknKel
Home Town: Salem, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States