Lemonade Pie IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2000
Great to make if have guests coming but not alot of time to prepare a dessert. You can make it in fifteen minutes early in the day and then just pop it in the refrigerator until you need it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2001
Spring, this pie is absolutely delicious. I have company coming this weekend--can't wait to try this on them. Debbie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEB30

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Destin, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2001
I made 2 of these in about 1/2 hour, not counting refrigeration time. I served it to my dart team and they just loved it. It will definetly be served again here in this Wisconsin household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2002
This recipe is easy, inexpensive, and awesome. I substituted pink lemonade for the lemonade. It would taste wonderful either way though. Everyone loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Rowlett, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2004
This was great! I used limeade concentrate instead of the lemonade for more of a key lime pie flavor. I took it to a party and everyone loved it. This made enough filling for 2 pies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2005
Quick, easy and DELISH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2005
I used pink lemonade concentrate. Pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2006
This recipe is yummy & refreshing! Great for spring or summer! Just to let you know...this recipe will make enough for two 9-inch pies, or one 10-inch (but with the 10-inch, you'll probably still have some left over). I had a LOT left over after trying to fill just one 9-inch pie shell as the recipe suggests. Also--the lemonade concentrate comes in 12-oz. cans, so--if you double everything else in the recipe(except the lemonade) you can make 4 pies! I just re-froze the unused portion of the lemonade to use another day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2006
Very sweet, but very good. Will definitely make again. I like the cream cheese in it to give it more of a cheesecake taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Krizan Reale

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vermillion, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Bartlett, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2007
Very light and refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

PAM® Sopapilla Cheesecake Pie

See how to make tangy sopapilla cheesecake pie.

Chef John's Peach Pie

See how to make the perfect summer pie with a gorgeous lattice top.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States