Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Did not like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oil City, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Kahului, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
Kids made this for a lemonade stand and it was a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Howell, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
This was not tasty at all. Was bitter too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jsymonds

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Elmira, New York, USA
Living In: Pinckney, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
I squeezed my own lemons. Made twice, Stevia tasted better then the sugar. Added 6oz bottle (around a cup) of stevia & it made the Lemon taste pop out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sumner, Washington, USA
Living In: Wenatchee, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
Initially tastes good, but has a bitter aftertaste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
Perfect...I used non-sugar substitue like Truvia....probably about 1c. it.....nice and refreshing....thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2010
I like to simmer the sugar with 1 1/2 cups of water to dissolve it so that it does not just float to the bottom and you have to stir often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2010
Made this with good old CH sugar and it was excellent!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Bossa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hennessey, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: El Reno, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
wow looks and is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MeeraS_96

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2010
Not too tart. Not too sweet. Perfect amount of lemon juice. (I threw in the juice from a couple of oranges too only because no one was eating them) Excellent, Hubs says. I think so too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by naples34102

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mequon, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States