Lemon Rosemary Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2009
This was a very nice (and easy) way to prepared salmon. I made a foil packet to seal in the lemon and rosemary flavors, but otherwise prepared as directed. The lemon & rosemary definitely permeated the entire fillet, but it was delicate - not overpowering at all. Definitely nice flavors to complement the salmon, not compete with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BYRDYGIRL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Marcos, California, USA
Living In: Robbinsdale, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2009
Probably one of the best recipes on this site! The only thing I ever change is cooking time to accommodate the thickness of my fillets (10 minutes per inch), but other than that everything about this dish is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by branchan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Columbia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2009
Ooooohhh my goodness! This is FANTASTIC!! I couldn't believe how delish it was. And BEAUTIFUL! I felt so gourmet making it. Very, very good. I did have to take the lemons off for a little to let it finish cooking underneith. Soooo soo good, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gailey5

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2009
This was easy and fantastic! I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2009
This was great! I made it for Valentines Day dinner. I let it set overnight in the fridge. Next day I popped it in the oven and served it with baked potatoes and garlic asparagus. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
Used pads of butter instead of olive oil and grilled wrapped in foil iustead of baking. Simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HARTMR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Basset Hound Mommy
Reviewed: May 26, 2009
A quick and tasty fish dish! I cooked the fish in foil packets per reviews. I added lemon juice and seasoned the fillets with salt, pepper, garlic powder, onion powder, Italian seasoning, and red pepper flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Basset Hound Mommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2009
This recipe is awesome! It's so simple and delicious me and my mom couldn't get enough. My boyfriend thought there was too much rosemary but everyone else loved it, i guess it's a personal preference. But overall its great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Guayaquil, Guayas, Ecuador
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2009
This is really easy to make and my family loves it! Always perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2009
This was great!! Very easy yet tasty. We used salmon fillet with the skin so no need for olive oil. Used lemon pepper but thought still needed more regular pepper. So next time that's what we'll do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States