Lemon Rosemary Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
Delicious taste but I made 5 thick pieces of salmon for 20 mins on 400F and they were way too dry. I'll try it again on 375F and for 15 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
Tasty, simple, and a beautiful looking dish. We pan seared the leftovers the next evening and it was fabulous, the flavors made more of an appearance. It was probably one of the best experiences I've had with salmon. I really dig the simplicity. Thanks Cheddar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
My husband and I do not like salmon, typically. I have tried all kinds of recipes and I have even ordered it in restaurants before (to see if it was me that was making it taste bad) but I haven't liked it. This made me change my mind about Salmon. Make this recipe ASAP!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2011
I took a few other reviewers suggestions to wrap up the salmon in a foil package, rub in the olive oil, and add a bit of white wine to the package. Delicious and so, so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurel Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
It's a simple and lightly flavored dish. I was not bowled over. I did appreciate how healthy it is though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2011
Very simple and light. My husband and I both enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
Very simple and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie b

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I even added salt and pepper to the fish before adding the rosemary and it was still pretty bland. The rosemary didn't come through like I was hoping. For the cook time 20 minutes at 400 is to long for 2 fish much less I cooked 4 fish and took out at about 18 minutes and they were super dry. Sorry but this is a 2 star recipe and I probably won't try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
pretty decent...not too flavorful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
Delicious, fresh, perfect for spring! I have also made this under the broiler and on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahlynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sterling, Virginia, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 230) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salmon with Lemon and Dill

Ideal pairing of salmon with butter sauce, dill and lemon.

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States