Lemon Rosemary Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
amazing! amazing amazing amazing! I have a tendency to over cook fish, and this turned out SUPER moist! The flavor was infused and my husband, who is not a very cultured pallet, took his first bit and LOVED it! everything was delicious this will be a family favorite, and will not be changed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
I made this recipe tonight with the help of the reviewer "Tonya" from Nov. 17, 2011. Yuhhhmmmy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
I love this. I'm thinking of asking this recipe out but I don't know how it will respond. I don't think my frail heart can stand another rejection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TVdinnerConnoisseur

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
This is a weekly staple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BretABaker
Home Town: Wayne, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Ewing, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
Instead of a lemon, I used an orange (didn't have lemons) and dried rosemary. Gave it a sweeter yet mellow flavor. Paired it with coconut rice and a side of veggies. Delicious! Even my husband, who doesn't eat fish, loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Perfect. Deliciously simple, clean flavors. Served over brown rice. Thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
Meh. The flavors were kind of boring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
Delicious taste but I made 5 thick pieces of salmon for 20 mins on 400F and they were way too dry. I'll try it again on 375F and for 15 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
Tasty, simple, and a beautiful looking dish. We pan seared the leftovers the next evening and it was fabulous, the flavors made more of an appearance. It was probably one of the best experiences I've had with salmon. I really dig the simplicity. Thanks Cheddar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
My husband and I do not like salmon, typically. I have tried all kinds of recipes and I have even ordered it in restaurants before (to see if it was me that was making it taste bad) but I haven't liked it. This made me change my mind about Salmon. Make this recipe ASAP!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 227) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States