Lemon Rosemary Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2009
I added a dash of balsamic vinegar to the olive oil I rubbed over the salmon. I think next time I'll try marinating it in this mixture for a bit of infusion action.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2009
I made this last night for a group of friends and family (including kids) and it was a hit! It cooked perfectly per the recipe. I added some fresh crushed pepper and salt to taste and didn't change anything else. I highly recommend this recipe. It is soooooo easy to prepare and will make you look like a seasoned chef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2009
This recipe is too good! It was super easy, and the tip with using foil to wrap the fillets in was tops! I left the skin on one side of the fillet so it would not stick to the foil, and I had dried Rosemary, also I only put the Rosemary and lemon slices on top. It gave the fish enough of a flavor without being overbearing. GREAT RECIPE!!! A+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2009
i made this for valentines dinner for my parents and it was a huge hit! the flavor was prefect. i used tinfoil like some of the other users did. i did have to cook it for about an extra 10 minutes or so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2009
i save money using lemon jce. i make a sauce of garlic and butter, lemon to serve with this. excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2009
The flavor was just OK. A little bland. I also would rather broil my salmon than bake it. A little mushy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2009
Simple and easy! I also added sliced garlic on top of the salmon, a splash of white wine and salt and pepper. Came out perfect. My husband who is not usually keen on fish also liked it! Served it with stir-fry broccoli and sweet potato chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
Very tasty and moist! I will definately make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2009
This is by far the simplest recipe to follow with the most phenomenal results that I have found on this or any other recipe website. I did follow other users suggestions and wrapped the salmon in tinfoil before baking. I also coated both sides of the filets with salt and pepper and used dried rosemary and packaged lemon juice (as that is what I had handy). I also piled on canned minced garlic. This came out so delicious and the smell is intoxicating!! I will definately use this recipe over and over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2008
Very easy, very tasty!My fillets were 4oz each with a very big home grown lemon and big sprigs of rosemary from the garden. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States