Lemon Pie I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2000
my mom used to make this... delicious.. just like i remembered
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2000
A little too tart for me, but my husband loved it. Took less than 5 minutes to prepare if you use a pre made crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2000
A GREAT Summer dessert! Very tasty and refreshing, and extremely quick & easy to make. Love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2002
This recipe is absolutely the best and the easiest ever!! It takes less than 5 minutes to prepare, and tastes wonderful! Big hit at my house when I have friends over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2003
Wonderful! Light, sweet, with a nice bit of tartness to finish. My fiancee LOVED it. I only got 2 pieces! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2004
A lady at work makes this. light, creamy, not too tart or sweet. fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hancock, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2004
This recipe is not only quick, but absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KLHODGES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Markham, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2004
easy-few ingredients needed-probably good in summer-will likely make again.I did add strawberry ice cream topping to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2004
Pretty good for a pie, and really good for a no-hassle 5-minute pie. The cool whip doesn't even really have to be thawed. I'm going to try lime juice next time instead of lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2004
Few basic ingredients, easy to prepare, tastes great. What else is there? Made it on a super hot day I didn't want to bake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Grandma’s Lemon Meringue Pie

See grandma’s sweet-and-simple recipe for tart and tangy lemon meringue pie!

Chef John's Peach Pie

See how to make the perfect summer pie with a gorgeous lattice top.

Blackberry Pie I

See how to make a simple pie using fresh or frozen blackberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States