Lemon Pepper Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2005
This was very good, even my kids ate it. I added mushrooms to mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen
Living In: Tustin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2006
I thought it tasted fine. My fiance loved it. It sure was easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HARTMR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2001
Scrumptious and easy way to prepare zucchini. I'll definitely have it this way again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2003
Easy, delicious, classic! Next time I'll turn the zucchini in the pan 1/2 way through cooking but that's the only thing I'd change. New household fave!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2003
Very delicious. My husband just brought in zucchini and yellow squash from the garden. I combined the Zucchini and yellow squash and it was fabulous. Thanks for an easy and tasty recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Calliecat

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 6, 2004
This was really good, but there was a lot of butter. I only used about a tablespoon and it turned out good. My husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2005
For such a SUPER SIMPLE recipe, this was EXCELLENT. I mixed a good sprinkle of lemon-pepper seasoning, a small sprinkle of dill weed, and a small sprinkle of regular black pepper into unsalted butter before I put it on top of the slices. I sprayed the cookie sheet with no-stick coating, and the slices stayed very juicy. Next time I may try NOT spraying the cookie sheet; then perhaps they might be more like oven-fried. Served this with "Lasagna Spinach Roll-Ups", also from this site. EXCELLENT combo. Do try this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2006
Great! Have fixed many times. Husband even likes it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Coolmom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2006
Loved these! Took almost no time to make, and were so flavourful and tender. I sprinkled them with a little garlic powder as well. Thanx so much for this recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2006
Excellent!!! They smelled so good while baking. I used parkay fat free butter spray and they were soooo good. I will make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Lemon Pepper Zucchini

See how to make summer’s ideal side dish starring zucchini and yellow squash.

Low Carb Zucchini Pasta

Gluten-free vegetable noodles made from zucchini.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States