Lemon Pepper Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2009
I've been grilling lemon pepper Zucchini for my family for a years now but never thought about baking it. It was really wonderful and easier than taking them out to the grill. Instead of butter I use butter flavored cooking spray and cut them lenght wise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom_of_2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2009
I'm giving this three stars becuase 3 Tablespoons of lemon pepper just made it inedable, I will try this again with just a sprinkle of lemon pepper and parmesean cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2009
Very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2009
Soooo good. I made these for tonight's dinner but I'm not sure there will be any left by then. I can't stop eating them. Thanks for another keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Johnston, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2009
This was sooo good! I used squash and zucchini and it was ready in 20 minutes. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lawrence, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2009
A delightful side dish when you need some green with your meal. I sprayed the zucchini with Pam olive oil instead of using butter; I also added garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaLizGa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten, Netherlands Antilles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2009
Be sure to slice thin to get the caramalized effect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2009
My mom had given me fresh zucchini from her garden, so I went looking for a recipe. After reading the reviews, I used less lemon pepper, added garlic salt and parmesan cheese before cooking at 350 degrees. The zucchini turned out great! We loved it! Next time, I'll try olive oil instead of butter. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deadliest Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
I used olive oil instead of butter. I just sprinkled on a little of the lemon pepper, and added garlic and salt and pepper. This is the third time that I have made it, and this time I put in Mushrooms and Red Onion. YUMMMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2009
This is a great way to cook zucchini and it was delious I will be making this again and again. I would highly recommend this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 93) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Carrot Zucchini Vegetable Casserole

Sliced vegetables bake with a creamy, cheesy sauce and crunchy bread-crumb top.

Zucchini and Ricotta Casserole

See how to make a simple roasted zucchini casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States