Lemon Pepper Zucchini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
I made this last night for dinner. My husband really enjoyed it, I thought it was just ok. My husband did say it didn't taste good once it cooled..so eat it when it's hot! I did change a couple of things, I used less lemon pepper and I added parm cheese for the last five minutes of baking. I think next time I'll use more lemon pepper, no chesse and do it on the grill. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2009
I made this the other night for dinner and my family loved it. I did make a few changes though. Instead of butter, I used extra virgin olive oil, and I just sprinkled it with the lemon pepper, put it in a foil tin, covered it and put it on the grill. I will definitely be making this again and I will bake it in the oven during the winter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sewell, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2009
I've been grilling lemon pepper Zucchini for my family for a years now but never thought about baking it. It was really wonderful and easier than taking them out to the grill. Instead of butter I use butter flavored cooking spray and cut them lenght wise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom_of_2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2009
I'm giving this three stars becuase 3 Tablespoons of lemon pepper just made it inedable, I will try this again with just a sprinkle of lemon pepper and parmesean cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2009
Very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2009
Soooo good. I made these for tonight's dinner but I'm not sure there will be any left by then. I can't stop eating them. Thanks for another keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Johnston, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2009
This was sooo good! I used squash and zucchini and it was ready in 20 minutes. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lawrence, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2009
A delightful side dish when you need some green with your meal. I sprayed the zucchini with Pam olive oil instead of using butter; I also added garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaLizGa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Simpson Bay, Sint Maarten, Netherlands Antilles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2009
Be sure to slice thin to get the caramalized effect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2009
My mom had given me fresh zucchini from her garden, so I went looking for a recipe. After reading the reviews, I used less lemon pepper, added garlic salt and parmesan cheese before cooking at 350 degrees. The zucchini turned out great! We loved it! Next time, I'll try olive oil instead of butter. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deadliest Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Lemon Pepper Zucchini

See how to make summer’s ideal side dish starring zucchini and yellow squash.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Stuffed Zucchini Boats

Zucchini are stuffed with sausage and topped with tomato sauce and melty cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States