Lemon-Pepper Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
Very tasty. Will make again. For those unfamiliar with couscous, try it. It's easier to make than rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
I love this recipe. Have tried many other Salmon recipes, but this one is the best. The salmon was perfectly cooked and it went so well with cous cous. I made some changes though. I added 3/4 cup of water. I also didn't have fresh cilantro so I substituted it with parsley ad basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
this salmon came out perfect! i used it on top of a caesar salad for a really quick lunch today. super easy to follow. i'm a 20 year old college student. if i can do it, anybody can!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Starkville, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
So tasty! I listened to one of the reviews and used real lemon juice and pepper instead of the Mrs. Dash stuff. I also used dill instead of cilantro (hubby hates it) and it tasted wonderful. Fish was so flaky and flavorful. Kids even loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StarHammond

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
I loved this! And will def. make it again. I used 2.5lbs of Salmon and I sprinkled, heavily, black pepper over the fish and then I used 1/4 cup of fresh lemon juice instead of lemon pepper and it came out just fine! Very tasty and very simply and quick. I served with GMO free wild brown rice instead of cousous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RatherBeCooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
with mashed potatoes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
This ROCKS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MelissaR

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
My husband and I loved this dish. Of course, I always add my touch (mostly because I don't have all the ingredients!), but it was really great. I used fresh lemon zest and freshly ground pepper instead of the lemon-pepper, and I didn't add the water as my fresh tomatoes had plenty. I also served it with rice which was flavoured with broth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
Fantastic meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Soo delicious! We added white wine to the simmer and it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States