Lemon-Pepper Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Soo delicious! We added white wine to the simmer and it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Fabulous! My hubby & I usually go for the sweet salmon recipes (brown sugar, coconut/pineapple, etc) but this was great! Will make again! (...good with just store bought couscous-tomato & lentil or pine nut by Near East are great!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momthesaint

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Centreville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
That was absolutely DELICIOUS!!!!! We just finished eating it for dinner, and I had to come rate it! It was so, so, so flavorful! And I barely changed anything. The only thing I changed was I put the minced garlic in at the beginning with the oil and butter. I also added fresh mushrooms in with the tomatoes. SOOOOOOOO yummy! Thanks for the recipe! I will be making it again as soon as possible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2010
This was really good. It was very quick to prepare - and took a total of 20 minutes including cooking time. Extremely tasty for such little time and effort to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2010
its a beautiful masterpiece as a presentation , i personally think its a bit too much water. but anyways it was quick , simple and yummy. it raised up my chef reputation family thx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
yum! I omitted the cilantro since I am one of those people who thinks it tastes like soap. I also only used two filets but used the original amounts of everything else and still wished I had had more sauce in the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Easy, light and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2010
Fantastic - made as directed without the cousous. I did add just a splash of lemon juice and a handfull of semi-frozen shrimp towards the end of the cooking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMANDANCAPELLI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Haddon Heights, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2010
My husband absolutely loved this recipe! I used fresh lemon instead of lemon pepper, and just added regular black pepper. I, also, used canned diced tomatoes instead of fresh because I was out of fresh, and it tasted awesome! I didn't have any fresh cilantro either so I used Marjoram, which was a great addition. Definitely will be using this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dez_e36

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2010
My Husband was surprised by how quickly this came about and was so delicious. He will prefer rice he says over couscous. Yet he could not understand how this recipe is rated more than 5 :-) .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States