Lemon-Pepper Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
this salmon came out perfect! i used it on top of a caesar salad for a really quick lunch today. super easy to follow. i'm a 20 year old college student. if i can do it, anybody can!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Starkville, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
So tasty! I listened to one of the reviews and used real lemon juice and pepper instead of the Mrs. Dash stuff. I also used dill instead of cilantro (hubby hates it) and it tasted wonderful. Fish was so flaky and flavorful. Kids even loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StarHammond

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
I loved this! And will def. make it again. I used 2.5lbs of Salmon and I sprinkled, heavily, black pepper over the fish and then I used 1/4 cup of fresh lemon juice instead of lemon pepper and it came out just fine! Very tasty and very simply and quick. I served with GMO free wild brown rice instead of cousous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RatherBeCooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
with mashed potatoes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
This ROCKS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MelissaR

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
My husband and I loved this dish. Of course, I always add my touch (mostly because I don't have all the ingredients!), but it was really great. I used fresh lemon zest and freshly ground pepper instead of the lemon-pepper, and I didn't add the water as my fresh tomatoes had plenty. I also served it with rice which was flavoured with broth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
Fantastic meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Soo delicious! We added white wine to the simmer and it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Fabulous! My hubby & I usually go for the sweet salmon recipes (brown sugar, coconut/pineapple, etc) but this was great! Will make again! (...good with just store bought couscous-tomato & lentil or pine nut by Near East are great!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momthesaint

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Centreville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
That was absolutely DELICIOUS!!!!! We just finished eating it for dinner, and I had to come rate it! It was so, so, so flavorful! And I barely changed anything. The only thing I changed was I put the minced garlic in at the beginning with the oil and butter. I also added fresh mushrooms in with the tomatoes. SOOOOOOOO yummy! Thanks for the recipe! I will be making it again as soon as possible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple Salmon

Make this delicious, easy salmon flavored with maple.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

How to Make Salmon Croquettes

See how to make quick salmon croquettes with a spicy Cajun remoulade sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States