Lemon Pepper Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2002
Perfect lunch/dinner dish when you are on the go!! really quick, really easy and really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2002
I add grilled chicken on top of the pasta. I love it! It's easy and quick to make, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2001
This is a fantastic and versatile side dish. We ate it with seared scallops in wine sauce, but it would be good with just about any kind of meat that has a little sauce to it. We used a good extra-virgin olive oil, fresh basil, and a decent dose of kosher salt with this (the salt is essential!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2002
I really enjoyed this recipe! When I first tried it, it was good, but tasted like it needed something, so I tried adding a sprinkle of parmesan...it was excellent! Also, I did use fresh basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2002
Very easy and tasty! Even my kids like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2003
This is really good. Even my 6 year old liked it! It's really a great side dish. Will definitly make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Huntington, New York, USA
Living In: Royal Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2002
This dish is so quick and simple. Its great as a side or main dish; hot or cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2003
this was super simple and delicious ! I served it with a lemon pepper chicken recipe. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2003
It's really good, I served this with shrimp and it went really well..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMATULLAH

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2004
I cut up some chicken and cooked it with a little lemon pepper and tossed it with the pasta. It made a great very quick dinner. And kids love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Goat Cheese Apple Walnut Pasta

See how to make a quick and delicious pasta side dish.

Pasta and Garlic

Watch how to make this deliciously simple dish.

Lemon Berry Slushy

See how to make a chilly lemon and berry slushy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States