Lemon Pepper Pasta Seafood Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Kristin
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
It was very good, but I added muscles, broccoli, zucchini, and mushrooms to it also!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Awesome sauce, however, I substituted Scallops for shrimp & OMG! Everyone tore it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefAnt

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Living In: Dover, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
I made this last night and everyone loved it only I added lemon juice to it and pepper instead of lemon pepper my kids ate it all and insisted I make this a monthly meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
This was super easy, very tasty (was a bit more liberal with lemon pepper seasoning since I was using regular linguine) but a bit oilier than I'd prefer due to the butter. Regardless, this was simple and well received so I'll likely make again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Quick, tasty, & easy. I was able to make this recipe using everything I already had in the house! No grocery shopping= even better! I used the ingredients I had in house. I used regular linguine, amped up the gralic to about 4 cloves, alongside the lemon pepper, I added a pepper medley, seasoning salt, and onion and garlic powder. I also had to subsitute vegetable oil for olive oil. I also added in 3 tablespoons of honey. The comination was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2013
Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
great recipe even my 5 year old loved it, and ate the shrimp
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by USMCwife

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aiken, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
Very quick, easy, & flavorful. I used regular pasta & agree that lemon pepper pasta would have been too much. Would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Everett, Washington, USA
Living In: Duvall, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by afreeman82
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Awesome dish! Followed the ingredients exactly as stated, but instead of topping the finish shrimp with Parmesan cheese, I added the Parmesan cheese within the shrimp for the last few minutes of cooking to thicken the sauce. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
Thought it was good as a base. I added aspargus, cooking wine and fresh basil from the garden. I may add more garlic next time like some mentioned. I also put in some fresh lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 75) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Salmon with Lemon and Dill

Ideal pairing of salmon with butter sauce, dill and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States