Lemon Pepper Fish Tacos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
These are awesome! I did add a little Duck Sauce for a little sweetness! My boys love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This recipe is very tasty. The only thing I would change is I will not put the coleslaw and cilantro in the pan with the sauté mix. I will leave them cold and not coated in lemon sauce. It was to lemony when put in shell.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deedee Szitta

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bryant, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Antigo, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I used the Baja Taco Sauce with this and it was awesome. Also didn't have the lemon pepper seasoning butter so I made my own, still a re-do in our family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
These are delicious!!! My husband says they are definitely restaurant quality! Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
i used olive oil and lemon pepper seasoning. It wasn't terrible but it wasn't mouth watering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Excellent recipe. I used halibut and lemon pepper mix and fried the fish in coconut oil. I then transfer to a pan and finished off in oven for a few minutes. I want to eat these everyday!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
Instead of the saute express mixture, I used lemon infused olive oil and lemon pepper seasoning. It turned out great. Some of the best fish tacos I've tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2013
Very good. Had to sub olive oil, butter and lemon pepper for the LOL my store didn't carry that variety. These were yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
this recipie tasted amazing. i could not get enofe of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zack

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fish Tacos

See how to make 5-star San Diego-style fish tacos.

Baja Fish Tacos

See how to make marinated fish tacos on the grill.

Grilled Fish Tacos with Chipotle Lime Dressing

Tilapia filets turn into tasty fish tacos with a tangy adobo and lime dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States