Lemon Pepper Cod Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
Super quick & easy plus delicious!! Thought it might be too lemony but it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peg

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Loveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
I had a fresh lime, not lemon and it was good, easy and fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Villa Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Ridgefield, Washington, USA
Photo by AcaCandy
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
I used olive oil instead, and sprinkles some no-salt seasoning from Costco instead of just pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AcaCandy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2013
Quick, easy, tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
What a great simple recipe. I would add a pinch of salt to each filet, but that's me. Don't skimp on the lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheLazyChef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Photo by AuntE
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
Simple and easy, just the way cooking should be for a busy Mom. Real taste of white fish which is not too strong anyway. And I love the use of lemon. Will be recommended to others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AuntE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Lyme, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Lebanon, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
EASY. Made this with Tilapia (only had one Filet of cod left). Sprinkled lemon pepper, pepper and the lemon juice. VERY NICE FLAVOR! THANK YOU FOR THE SIMPLE EASY RECIPE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
Easy, quick recipe for a "what's for dinner" panic. I water-defrosted frozen fish and had this dinner on in no time. My kids and husband ate it all. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
Perfect as is !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brandylynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Perfect Ten Baked Cod

A simple cracker crumb coating creates the ideal weeknight dinner.

Miso-Glazed Black Cod

See how to make an easy Japanese-inspired miso glaze for broiled cod.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States