Lemon Pepper Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
I made this with breast tenders, 1 package, I doubled the butter. It was delicious, and really quick made rice and broccoli as a side great meal in 20 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Siler
Home Town: Santa Fe Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
A little too much pepper. Next time I'm going to use 1/2 the recommended amount, other than that a great chicken meal. It was also beautiful on the plate with zucchini and yellow squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
I followed this recipe exactly but added a few sprinkles of lemon and pepper seasoning before cooking it. The taste was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ohsugarbuns615

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Whittier, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
i loved this. simple but delicious, juicy and quick. anything cooked in butter is awesome of course. i love pepper, so this was not too much for me. fresh lemon juice kicked it over the top. i served it over a bed of fresh spinach. i just started the Atkin's diet and this fits nicely within the diet. I can see myself having this everyday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
I made this recipe for dinner and boy was it delicious!! Definetly one recipe i will be making once a week!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
Just made this for my boyfriend & roommate. They both loved it! I took someone else's suggestion & deglazed w/white wine at the end. Perfect topping! Boyfriend said I could make this anytime I wanted & I will!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
This recipe is one that I have to say, has my grandaughter Jc runs down to dinner evertime I make it! She is a very picky teenager when it comes to Food! What I do is I melt margerine and add Lemon Pepper (by Lawry's) and put in a baking dish and let marinade all day (cover) and it taste so good and Moist,This is a winner for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hood, California, USA
Living In: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2012
pretty good for a quick chicken seasoning. my bf and i both enjoyed it thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
absolutely terrific! My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Instead of just lemon juice I used 50/50 lemon juice and chardonnay with some pepper and salt in it. It was really good! Be sure to pound the chicken breast first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States