Lemon Pepper Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
I used a little more lemon juice than what the recipe called for - it's amazing! So much flavor! Very quick and easy to make :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rabije Hajrizi
Photo by Mari
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
Love Love Love!!! Quick, easy, and delicious. What more could you ask for? The only thing I did different is that I used lemon pepper spice instead of pepper and lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Quick to make! Husband wasn't wild about it. Just said "yeah, it was good". I'll use leftovers on a salad tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
I made this with breast tenders, 1 package, I doubled the butter. It was delicious, and really quick made rice and broccoli as a side great meal in 20 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Siler
Home Town: Santa Fe Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
A little too much pepper. Next time I'm going to use 1/2 the recommended amount, other than that a great chicken meal. It was also beautiful on the plate with zucchini and yellow squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
I followed this recipe exactly but added a few sprinkles of lemon and pepper seasoning before cooking it. The taste was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ohsugarbuns615

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Whittier, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
i loved this. simple but delicious, juicy and quick. anything cooked in butter is awesome of course. i love pepper, so this was not too much for me. fresh lemon juice kicked it over the top. i served it over a bed of fresh spinach. i just started the Atkin's diet and this fits nicely within the diet. I can see myself having this everyday.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
I made this recipe for dinner and boy was it delicious!! Definetly one recipe i will be making once a week!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
Just made this for my boyfriend & roommate. They both loved it! I took someone else's suggestion & deglazed w/white wine at the end. Perfect topping! Boyfriend said I could make this anytime I wanted & I will!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
This recipe is one that I have to say, has my grandaughter Jc runs down to dinner evertime I make it! She is a very picky teenager when it comes to Food! What I do is I melt margerine and add Lemon Pepper (by Lawry's) and put in a baking dish and let marinade all day (cover) and it taste so good and Moist,This is a winner for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hood, California, USA
Living In: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States