Lemon Pepper Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
Yummy!!!! I used the fresh lemon with lemon pepper seasoning, the fresh lemon is a fantastic taste. Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
amazing! would add a little more lemon juice tho :P
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
Pretty awesome!! Changed a couple things though. I used boneless skinless thighs instead of breast, I used more lemon, more pepper, cayenne pepper, and fresh parsley. Loves it!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
I substituted Old Bay creole seasoning for pepper. It gave it a little more kick. It also had to add more butter when I flipped the chicken so they didn't burn. All around an amazing recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
YUM! i made two batches--one with pepper and one with mrs. dash's seasoning. i initially fried the chicken in olive oil (to cut down on the butter), but afterwards i sliced some butter to melt on top of the chicken. oh, and i sliced the breast lengthwise into 1/3 in. strips to make it cook faster and added a pinc of salt. i served the chicken with fried potatoes, broccoli, and sausage omelette for an easy, no-mess lunch. my parents loved it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2010
I found this recipe to make myself a quick lunch today. I mainly eyeballed the ingredients, but this was bursting with flavor and tang! I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
I'm a college student and this recipe is fantastic if you are on a budget. The cooked lemon smells heavenly and it tastes just as good, not so much as sour but tangy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
I made this for my kids, but I kept eating it! The only changes I made was using the lemon juice out of the little lemon bottles instead of fresh!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
Such an easy dish and delicious! I made this for some friends when I went over their house and didn't have much to cook with. They loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by postmarked1987

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Anaheim, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2009
I reduced the amount of pepper based off the reviews. This was just sorta boring but the picture looks nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Fragrant Lemon Chicken

See how to make a tender, juicy whole chicken in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States